Please Note: Microsoft has ended support of its older browsers as of January 2016. If you are seeing this message, you are viewing the site on an unsupported version of Internet Explorer (IE10 or older). To properly view this website, please upgrade your version of IE or access this site using a different browser. Thank you.
Indiana Federation of Ambulatory Surgical Centers

District Representatives

IN Public Health Preparedness Districts. click for larger view

District 1

No Representative
No image available.

District 2

Kim Brown
Insight Surgery Center
(574) 293-8366

District 3

Anne Haddix
Southwest Surgical Suites
(260) 434-2022

District 4

Shelby Brouillette
Emergency Preparedness Coordinator
Sagamore Surgical Services, Inc.
(765) 474-7838

District 5

Jason Shake
Indianapolis Gastroenterology and Hepatology — The Endoscopy Center at St. Francis
(317) 857-4022

District 6

Sheila Turnbow
IU Health Ball Outpatient Surgery Center
(765) 741-1097

District 7

Jan Bray
Terre Haute Surgical Center
(812) 234-4315

District 8

Teleatha Mortimer
Bloomington Endoscopy Center
(812) 355-6903

District 9

Clara Keifer
Vision Surgical Center
(812) 284-1700

District 10

No Representative
No image available.